Sanna - Mitt i livet

Here I am..

Publicerad 2008-05-16 22:27:54 i Allmänt,

Did I hear you crying in your sleep
Did you feel like you were all alone
Well, it mus have been a real bad dream
You should know I'd never let you go

And as long as you've got eyes to see
You will always know just where I'll be

Here I am
by your side
Just one kiss away
Here I am
day and night
And this is where I'll stay
Thorugh the rain
or come what may

Baby, here I am

Don't you think that I can't tell by now
I know all the words you never say
And I wish I could explain somehow
You don't ever have to feel the pain

You believe one day you'll find me gone
But when everything is said and done

Here I am
by your side
Just one kiss away
Here I am
day and night
And this is where I'll stay
Through the rain
or come what may

Baby here I am

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Sanna Narancic

Mamma till tvillingarna Oliver och Ella <3 Gift med min fantastiska man Miki.. Det här är delar av vårt liv. :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela